A Successful Blog.

Hey, I’m Kelly and this must be my tenth blog! I am hoping that this one is successful though as I usually give up after one post. I have had a xanga for a few years now but I only post photographs that I find and like as reference. I want this blog to be about my work mainly and my interests in art and design. Possiblydesigner as I am hoping that one day I will become a designer of some sort.

I am currently doing a third year at college as I decided I wasn’t ready for university and decided to do a foundation art and design course before. I did a Graphic Design course for two years before and got some really good results. I want to blog about all the work I have been doing which includes; Graphics, Printmaking, Textiles, Photography, 3D Design, Fine Art, Painting and Sculpture so hopefully when I get going I will have lots to show you.

First post done, hopefully this wont be the last or I wont get too swamped with work that I forget.

Kelly.

Leave a Reply

